Velomobiel

Van Versatile 17 en 72 naar Quest 224

Sponsoring


I have put my employer’s logo on the Versatile. When I had my Limit (http://versatile.web-log.nl/categorie/199166), the director of the company who found the Limit very beautilful asked whether I would like to put the company logo on it in exchange for “sponsoring” my tires. Whenever the tires were worn out, they would be replaced at their cost.

The logo with text on the Limit

With the Versatile, I could not fit the text in well; the yellow surface on the side is not wide enough, unless I put the text above and the logo below. I didn’t think that looked good, so I chose to put only the logo there.

Geef een reactie

